ATEA wishes to acknowledge the work of scholars who have made important contributions to Teacher Education, by making them Life Members and Fellows of the Association.

Life Members and Fellows of the Association

  • 2006: Kay Martinez
  • 2006: Ian McPherson
  • Graeme Hall
  • Maxine Cooper
  • Marie Brennan
  • Carol McPherson
  • 2013: Di Mayer
  • 2013: Tania Aspland

About ATEA Menu

ATEA / Pearson Teacher Educator of the Year Award

Create-Newsletter-april-2016Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.

It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

ATEA Research Recognition Awards for Early Career Researchers

  • 2008: Dr Jinghe Han, University of Western Sydney
  • 2012: Ms Sharon Hogan, University of the Sunshine Coast
  • 2012: Ms Jennifer Duke, Queensland University of Technology
  • 2012: Ms Misty Adoniou, University of Canberra
  • 2013: Dr Hoa Thi Mai Nguyen, University of Sydney
  • 2013: Dr Katherine Main, Griffith University

Start typing and press Enter to search