ATEA President

Associate Professor Debbie Heck
School of Education
University of the Sunshine Coast
dheck@usc.edu.au

Secretary

Dr Amanda Gutierrez
Faculty of Education and Arts
Australian Catholic University
secretary@atea.edu.au

ATEA Conference

ateaconference@atea.edu.au

Executive Contacts

Associate Professor Debbie Heck President  dheck@usc.edu.au
Dr Amanda Gutierrez Secretary & Membership secretary@atea.edu.au

membership@atea.edu.au

Associate Professor Tony Loughland Treasurer tony.loughland@unsw.edu.au
Dr Stephen Heimans Journal Editor s.heimans@uq.edu.au
Associate Professor Robyn Brandenburg Past President r.brandenburg@federation.edu.au
Dr Angelina Ambrosetti Awards a.ambrosetti@cqu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Walker Networking and Awards rebecca.m.walker@curtin.edu.au
Associate Professor Theresa Bourke 2021 Conference Convenor ateaconference@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Jennifer Clifton Communication jen.clifton@qut.edu.au
Dr Nolene Weatherby-Fells Committee member noelene@uow.edu.au
Dr Mellita Jones Committee member Mellita.Jones@acu.edu.au

Enquiry Form

Start typing and press Enter to search