ATEA Conference Convenor

Associate Professor Robyn Brandenburg
Faculty of Education and Arts
r.brandenburg@federation.edu.au

Registration enquiries: ATEA2016@federation.edu.au

Professor Pauline Taylor – Secretary
Email: secretary@atea.edu.au

Executive Contacts

sue.smith@cdu.edu.au

Associate Professor Joce Nuttall President joce.nuttall@acu.edu.au
Professor Simone White Immediate Past President simone.white@monash.edu
Professor Pauline Taylor Secretary secretary@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Sally Knipe Treasurer treasurer@atea.edu.au
Dr Sue Smith Membership Officer membership@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Jeanne Allen Journal Editor jeanne.allen@griffith.edu.au
Dr Jenene Burke Awards js.burke@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Joanna Barbousas Member j.barbousas@latrobe.edu.au
Associate Professor Suzy Edwards Journal Representative suzy.edwards@acu.edu.au
Associate Professor Catherine Lang Communications: co-opted member c.lang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sharon McDonough CREATE Co-ordinator s.mcdonough@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Robyn Brandenburg Conference Convener r.brandenburg@federation.edu.au
Dr Peter Anderson Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Teacher Education peter.anderson@monash.edu

Enquiry Form