ATEA President

Professor Joce Nuttall
Faculty of Education and Arts
joce.nuttall@acu.edu.au

ATEA-TEFANZ 2018 Conference Registration enquiries: Dr Ana Mantilla

Professor Pauline Taylor – Secretary
Email: secretary@atea.edu.au

Executive Contacts

Professor Joce Nuttall President joce.nuttall@acu.edu.au
Professor Pauline Taylor Secretary secretary@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Sally Knipe Treasurer treasurer@atea.edu.au
Dr Sue Smith Membership Officer membership@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Jeanne Allen Journal Editor jeanne.allen@griffith.edu.au
Dr Jenene Burke Incoming president, Awards Convenor js.burke@federation.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Gutierrez Elected Member Amanda.Gutierrez@acu.edu.au
Associate Professor Leonie Rowan Journal Editor l.rowan@griffith.edu.au
Associate Professor Catherine Lang Communications: Co-opted Member c.lang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sharon McDonough CREATE Co-ordinator s.mcdonough@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Robyn Brandenburg President Elect r.brandenburg@federation.edu.au
Professor Parlo Singh Journal Editor parlo.singh@griffith.edu.au
Dr Lisa Papatraianou Elected Member lisa.papatraianou@cdu.edu.au

Enquiry Form