ATEA President

Associate Professor Debbie Heck
School of Education
University of the Sunshine Coast
dheck@usc.edu.au

Secretary

Dr Amanda Gutierrez
Faculty of Education and Arts
Australian Catholic University
secretary@atea.edu.au

ATEA Conference

admin@atea.edu.au

Executive Contacts

Associate Professor Debbie Heck President  dheck@usc.edu.au
Dr Amanda Gutierrez Secretary & Membership secretary@atea.edu.au
Dr Noelene Weatherby-Fell Treasurer noelene@uow.edu.au
Professor Gert Biesta Journal Editor gertbiesta@gmail.com 
Associate Professor Theresa Bourke Incoming President theresa.bourke@qut.edu.au 
Dr Angelina Ambrosetti Awards a.ambrosetti@cqu.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Walker Professional Development and Awards rebecca.m.walker@curtin.edu.au
Assocociate Professor Kathryn Glasswell 2022 Conference Convenor kathryn.glasswell@rmit.edu.au 
Associate Professor Jennifer Clifton Communication jen.clifton@qut.edu.au
Professor Susanne Garvis 2022 Conference Convenor sgarvis@swin.edu.au 
Dr Mellita Jones Advocacy Action Group Mellita.Jones@acu.edu.au

 

 

Enquiry Form

Start typing and press Enter to search