ATEA President

Associate Professor Robyn Brandenburg
Faculty of Education and Arts
Federation University
r.brandenburg@federation.edu.au

Secretary

Dr Amanda Gutierrez
Faculty of Education and Arts
Australian Catholic University
secretary@atea.edu.au

ATEA Conference

ateaconference@atea.edu.au

Executive Contacts

Associate Professor Robyn Brandenburg President  r.brandenburg@federation.edu.au
Dr Amanda Gutierrez Secretary secretary@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Sally Knipe Treasurer treasurer@atea.edu.au
Dr Sue Smith Membership Officer membership@atea.edu.au
Associate Professor Jeanne Allen Journal Editor jeanne.allen@griffith.edu.au
Dr Jenene Burke Awards Convenor js.burke@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Leonie Rowan Journal Editor l.rowan@griffith.edu.au
Associate Professor Deborah Heck and Dr Angelina Ambrosetti 2019 Conference Convenor ateaconference@atea.edu.au
Dr Sharon McDonough CREATE Co-ordinator s.mcdonough@federation.edu.au
Professor Parlo Singh Journal Editor parlo.singh@griffith.edu.au

Enquiry Form

Start typing and press Enter to search